Catch me if you can

October 9, 2009 at 7:27 pm 1 comment

Aight folks. I’ve done it again. Moved, that is. You can catch me here if you’re so inclined.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. gambling  |  July 18, 2012 at 7:41 am

    I don’t know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else experiencing issues with your site. It appears like some of the written text in your posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them too? This may be a issue with my web browser because I’ve had this happen previously. Appreciate it

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives

Copyright

if oona waan use anyting from this blog originally written by de i, let de i kno. nah mek me cuss bad word. peace.